Journey to INSEAD

A Nigerian's journey to the Business School for the World

A Perfect Day!

This would be short, really short…

21st September 2015 would always remain a memorable day in my life.

Still short of words at this moment. I got the perfect birthday gift, as my heart desires nothing more at this moment.

I was privileged to be awarded the INSEAD Olam International MBA Scholarship for Change Catalysts in African Markets.

Coincidence did not play out here. Receiving a full tuition scholarship on your birthday is more than anyone could ever ask for.

Grateful to God for this awesome opportunity. Still in celebration mode…

3 comments on “A Perfect Day!

  1. Nivedh Shetty
    September 24, 2015

    Hi there, I am an Indian working in Tanzania right now and congrats on getting admitted. I was planning on applying to INSEAD Jan-17 intake and would be grateful if you could just have a look at my profile and let me know of my chances.
    Please send me a blank email to my email id and I shall send you my resume. It would a big help if you could have a look and give me your opinion.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. j2insead
    September 27, 2015

    Hi Nivedh, already sent you an email response. Wishing you the best with your application. Let me know if I can help at any point.

    Like

  3. Nedoux
    October 28, 2015

    Well done! Very inspiring. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 22, 2015 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
