Journey to INSEAD

A Nigerian's journey to the Business School for the World

Accepted! Fonty! 16D!

The wait has finally ended.

I received the call this morning from my AO and I really cannot describe how I felt.

Happy? Ecstatic? Excited? YES!!!

I have been admitted to INSEAD and that is all that matters at the moment.

Would think about funding tomorrow, but for now I am celebrating with the “shakiti bobo” dance steps.

Enjoy the video by one of Nigeria’s best rappers…

.

4 comments on “Accepted! Fonty! 16D!

  1. mini
    July 6, 2015

    Hi,
    I came across this post when searching for something about INSEAD. Congratulations on the admit.
    I too got an admit from INSEAD for FBL campus (class 16’D). I look forward to meeting you in France đŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. j2insead
    July 7, 2015

    Thanks mini. Amazing times are ahead! Still trying to get a hang of things on MBA Connect. Were you accepted in R1 or R2?

    Like

  3. Tatiana
    July 7, 2015

    Me tooo =)) accepted R2

    Liked by 1 person

  4. j2insead
    July 8, 2015

    Great Tatiana! Congrats on the admit. Looking forward to seeing everyone…

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 2, 2015 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .
