Journey to INSEAD

A Nigerian's journey to the Business School for the World

Application Submitted!

Whew! The past few weeks have been super crazy. It feels good to know that I finally turned in my application just before the R2 deadline.

Despite the intense pressure from my bosses to turn things around in my new assignment, I am glad I was still able to focus on my INSEAD application.

Now the application is submitted, I need to focus on work and send-in the pile of reports I am yet to turn in. Can’t wait for the weekend!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 22, 2015 by and tagged , .
